Prose by Ted Hughes

Introductions to the major collections of Hughes's prose writings from a range of writers and scholars

Meet My Folks! (1961)

Poetry in the Making (1967)

The Iron Man (1968)

A Dancer to God (1992)

Shakespeare and the Goddess of Complete Being (1992)

The Iron Woman (1993)

Winter Pollen (1994)

Difficulties of a Bridegroom (1995)

The Dreamfighter and Other Creation Tales (1996)

Letters of Ted Hughes (2007)